Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Crowd-Funding Launch for DANIEL

Own a Piece of the Movie to See in 2025

It’s my birthday this week. Just the right time to birth something new.

Which is why I’m thrilled to announce the crowdfunding equity campaign for DANIEL. You can own a piece of the must-see movie coming to a theater near you in 2025.

Watch the New Trailer

Daniel is an epic drama from Unveil Studios (She Has A Name), Cobalt Pictures (I Can Only Imagine) and in association with Collide Media (their team is behind some of the biggest faith-based hits of all time).

The film will tell the timeless story of Daniel, Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego, from a fresh perspective that you haven’t seen before.

So far we’ve filmed the first 10% of the movie, but we need your partnership to make the rest of the film this Winter. With your help, we will inspire, challenge, and reach MILLIONS OF PEOPLE.

As a frequent reader and supporter, I’m inviting you to take 5 minutes to peruse our crowdfunding campaign, where you can be the first to see the brand new teaser trailer for the film. And hop on board with any amount ($100 and up) to bring this film to the world.

As a bonus, you’ll own a piece of the film’s profits and earn the right to share with friends and family that you were part of bringing a timeless Biblical story to life.

Together, we can make this timeless and gripping story of faith a reality on film. Thanks for making this birthday about birthing something brand new that will bring a much-needed breath of life into the world.

Own a Piece of the Bible Movie of 2025

Keep Breathing,

Daniel Kooman

P.S. If you have any film-specific questions or need help with the crowdfunding portal, drop me a line by responding to this email

Discussion about this podcast

Breath of Life
Daniel Kooman | Writing and Directing Inspiring Stories
What does it take to write or direct an inspiring story? Are there ways I can increase my creative output or engage my imagination in my daily life? I share some of the treasures I've unearthed through storytelling, talk about films I made, films I watched, books or scripts I've written, and share a few stories from my life that will engage your own creativity. I also read excerpts from my latest written works and talk about the films I've directed.