Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Take a Deep Breath

The Masterpiece of Heaven, in Jars of Clay
1
Transcript

No transcript...

Right now I’m working on some exciting new content for Breath of Life, including the new release video included on this email. And I implore you to take a five minute break right now, or sometime today, to breathe some refreshing new life into your spirit!

This content hits home for me every time I take it in. That is because it’s a literal breath of life for the body, mind and spirit!

In Hebrew the word for breath is “Ruach,” and it literally means Spirit as well as Breath.

So long as you breathe, your spirit remains alive INSIDE your physical body.

But the kicker is this…when you breathe your last breath one day, your spirit will NOT DIE! It will merely leave your physical body, your present jar of clay, enduring in a spiritual place forever. As Dr. Hugh Ross puts it in this clip,

“There is something about us that is brand new, that never existed before, and that is the spirit within us. It’s the spirit part of us that is eternal. When God creates a spirit being, whether an angel or a human being, that being will live eternally afterwards. Our spirits are eternal.”

I know you’ve heard about this before if you’ve followed my newsletter for any amount of time, but the benefits of reading/watching and believing what is presented in BREATH OF LIFE actually WILL change your life.

I’ve heard it dozens, maybe hundreds of times now from viewers of the series, and readers of the book. Breath of Life is transformative, because it reveals YAHWEH, our Heavenly Father, like many have never seen Him before.

Instead of a Being far off, Yahweh becomes closer than the breath you are breathing right now. And His presence changes everything.

So take a breath, and let me know with an email or through the comments, how you feel when you are consciously aware of Yahweh, your Heavenly Father, as your daily Breath, your Life Source, and your Father. And enjoy the 5 minute clip.

Keep Breathing,

Daniel Kooman

Paid subscribers gain free access to the Breath of Life Series. OR click here for direct access (watch with any paid subscription on Unveil TV).
P.S. $11 for a limited time. Enjoy the inspiring book on the Three Breaths of God that Shaped Humanity (on Amazon with Prime Shipping).
The best-selling book is what the Series is based on.

Breath of Life is a reader-supported publication. Paid subscribers help it reach thousands of readers every week, receive special gifts & my eternal gratitude.

My latest book on Biblical Sonship further unpacks our relationship with Yahweh.

1 Comment
Breath of Life
Daniel Kooman | Writing and Directing Inspiring Stories
What does it take to write or direct an inspiring story? Are there ways I can increase my creative output or engage my imagination in my daily life? I share some of the treasures I've unearthed through storytelling, talk about films I made, films I watched, books or scripts I've written, and share a few stories from my life that will engage your own creativity. I also read excerpts from my latest written works and talk about the films I've directed.